Board of Trustees

Luke Essman, President, Osage
Dr. Jay Anderson, Vice-President, Choctaw
Jim Cameron, Secretary, Cherokee
Donnie Cox, Treasurer, Cherokee
Herb Haschke, At Large Executive Committee
Kerry James, At Large Executive Committee, Creek

Bob Bitting, Cherokee
Janice Edmiston, Choctaw and Sac and Fox
Goldie Phillips, Comanche
Madeline Teague, Cherokee
Mary Ann Vassar, Cherokee

Carmelita Wamego Skeeter, IHCRC CEO, Citizen Nation Potawatomi